INi t3NT@n6 AQ

PARE…..

Posted on: June 28, 2008

For a month I will live here..

Small town but like big city…

I will spend my holiday here ti increase my ability in speaking English.

Here I choose to stay in STORY (One program of SMART College). Here I must speak in English 24 hours (even I’m sleeping,, hehe…..). My daily activities is wake up at 4 a.m. n sholat subuh with all of my friend in camp. After that we have a class. Usually we talk about a topic and then we read Oxford dictionary to improve our pronoun. after finished the class we are take a bath because we have a class again at 7 a.m. until 8.30 a.m.

we have a rest time from 9 a.m. untill 2 p.m. because at 2.30 p.m. we have class again. At 5 p.m. we are free until maghrib. after have sholat maghrib together we have class again until 8 p.m.

when we have a class it not always at a room. sometime we go to the garden or go to a field behind our camp so it’s really enjoyfull.

Wanna join us?????

Leave a Reply

